Shirt Pocket Discussions  
    Home netTunes launchTunes SuperDuper! Buy Now Support Discussions About Shirt Pocket    

Go Back   Shirt Pocket Discussions > SuperDuper! > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-04-2007, 03:19 PM
utahmatt utahmatt is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 9
SuperDuper problem?

So in advance of riding myself of my old MacBook Pro I used SuperDuper to image my old system (both a full drive image as well as a file image). When I boot from the full image everything looks good until my screen flickers and nothing else happens. I assume this is a driver issue, and have tried everything that I can think of. Anyone have any thoughts?????
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-04-2007, 03:23 PM
dnanian's Avatar
dnanian dnanian is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Weston, MA
Posts: 14,780
Send a message via AIM to dnanian
See my response to you elsewhere, Matt.
__________________
--Dave Nanian
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SuperDuper Problem littleb2005 General 4 04-25-2006 06:32 PM
Problem Quitting SuperDuper newarkde General 8 03-06-2006 08:22 PM
First Problem with SuperDuper michael k General 3 11-23-2005 12:47 PM
Problem using SuperDuper, it quits after launch virtudesign General 3 07-18-2005 05:15 PM
Apple Software Update problem after using SuperDuper ctolgc General 5 01-28-2004 04:32 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.