Shirt Pocket Discussions  
    Home netTunes launchTunes SuperDuper! Buy Now Support Discussions About Shirt Pocket    

Go Back   Shirt Pocket Discussions > SuperDuper! > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-19-2005, 03:50 PM
giba giba is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 5
Superduper bug in Tiger 10.4.3

I just upgraded to the latest version of Tiger and I discovered a display glitch in Superduper. Specifically, the progress indicator during the copying process shows metal background instead of white (or whatever it was).

Will this be addressed soon? Are there other breakage related to Tiger 10.4.3?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-19-2005, 04:01 PM
dnanian's Avatar
dnanian dnanian is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Weston, MA
Posts: 14,761
Send a message via AIM to dnanian
We've not seen this in house, Giba: perhaps your display driver is having problems. Have you tried restarting? Is it consistent?
__________________
--Dave Nanian
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SuperDuper Backup of AES 128 Encrypted Disk Image rwg4 General 3 11-30-2005 11:28 AM
SuperDuper vs Tiger - slower backups? 2stepbay General 31 10-01-2005 12:22 AM
Upgrading a safety clone to tiger 00afro General 12 07-09-2005 12:53 PM
Superduper fails to backup since tiger jeroenimo General 1 05-17-2005 10:35 AM
OSX Tiger and SuperDuper! brich General 17 04-26-2005 10:20 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.