View Single Post
Old 07-22-2011, 03:07 AM
MikeSh MikeSh is offline
Registered User
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 2
There is one thing I can't get clear in my mind. If I use SD to restore a back up to the original drive volume, does SD leave the hidden restore partition alone and intact or does the whole drive get reformatted as one partition/volume?
I know it may be an obvious answer but please be patient with me!

Reply With Quote