View Single Post
  #1  
Old 04-11-2015, 11:11 AM
bkpr bkpr is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 11
How to clear/reset scheduled copies red errors?

Howdy. When a scheduled backup fails the line item in the scheduled copies window changes to red. Once I investigate and correct the error (disk space error or some temp file), I manually rerun the backup by hitting "Copy Now" from the scheduled copies window and it works fine this time, but the line items stays red.

Is there a way to reset the red coloured message back to black? Currently I remove the scheduled copy and reschedule it to achieve this? Essentially saying "I acknowledge there was a problem (thanks for alerting me), but I've fixed it all so please go back to non-alert mode until you encounter another problem."?
Reply With Quote