View Single Post
  #1  
Old 09-19-2009, 08:04 AM
ncmphoto ncmphoto is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Paris, France
Posts: 12
Why does SD default to "do not Copy" button?

Just curious, but this almost gets me every once in a while, and I would think it's confusing for newbies. If I launch SuperDuper and choose source and destination hds and give admin ok to the operation it would seem that I want to do a backup, doesn't it? So why does the actual window where you start the backup have the "do not copy" button as the default instead of the "copy" button?
Reply With Quote