View Single Post
  #1  
Old 09-14-2009, 08:29 PM
Outdo13 Outdo13 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Time Machine When Using Sandbox

Is there anything that has to be done differently when setting up Time Machine for Users Only and when using Sandbox - shared Users? My excluded list seems to change and add additional items, some of which seem duplicated. I have originally excluded the external disk and the System, & Applications and Library for the internal disk. I am currently using 10.5.8 on an iMac (Model 7,1) with 4GB RAM and a 1TB internal drive. External drive is also 1TB WD, the Time Machine disk is a 1TB Time Capsule which is connected via hard wire ethernet to the iMac.
Reply With Quote