View Single Post
  #1  
Old 06-20-2009, 08:44 PM
dicky109 dicky109 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
Can you edit a backup?

I have a number of scheduled backups and just started using the excellent method for backing up Entourage at here, including running the scripts to close all Office applications and when done to re-open Entourage.

I'd like to eliminate the second script, but only see a method to edit the schedule, not the actual backup. Of course, its not a hardship to delete it and recreate it without the second script, but I was curious if I'm missing something.

Thanks,
__________________
Rich B
Reply With Quote