View Single Post
  #1  
Old 11-22-2008, 11:02 AM
Anne West Anne West is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 4
Question Backup - all files switches to Backup - user files

I'd like SuperDuper to do a daily Smart Update of all my files to my second internal HD. After doing the initial bootable backup of all my files, which works just fine, SuperDuper does "Backup - user files" the next time it backs up. I have gone through this now several times. It takes hours to do the first back up, I set SuperSuper to "Backup - All Files" and then it only copies "User Files". I don't know what I am not seeing here. Why does SuperDuper only copy my user files instead of All Files, as I specified?

Anne
Reply With Quote