View Single Post
  #1  
Old 10-15-2008, 02:56 PM
seppy seppy is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4
How can I start SD in "clean" mode?

I don't know how to explain that in other words...
Everytime I start SD it will adjust the first settings I made within this installation. I would like to start it with clean default settings... no disc or images should be chosen...

I save several HDDs backups in image files which are stored on a network volume. Everytime I start SD I have to wait for mounting these images, even if I want to backup another hdd. I'm loading my saved settings, making my backup and on the next restart I have to wait again for this mounting process.

Is there a possibility to start SD with "clean" settings, which means no entry in the both popup-menus for the source disc and target disc basically?

Thanks again for answer...

seppy
Reply With Quote