View Single Post
  #1  
Old 04-07-2007, 02:17 AM
Just Some Dood Just Some Dood is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2
Handling of deleted files

I currently use Chrono Sync and I'm considering switching to SD.

Currently, when a backup runs on my machine, if there are files that have
been deleted since the last backup, those files are moved to an Archive
folder on the target volume and they auto purge at an interval I specify.

This has saved by butt quite a few times.

How does SD handle deleted files on the target disk when performing a
backup?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote