View Full Version : AirTunes??

06-13-2004, 11:24 AM
Since netTunes grabs the iTunes screen to work its magic, I'm thinking that the airTunes controls will just be there once an AirPort Express audio connection is made. Is this correct? Too bad we have to wait until mid-July to find out!

06-13-2004, 11:50 AM
Yes: SuperDuper! will definitely work with AirTunes, given what I've seen of the screen shots/design. It'll be a very nice solution!

04-15-2005, 11:51 AM
Yep it works perfectly with Airtunes. We have 4 macs in the office here and all are able to access the server, select a track and choose what speakers to play out of.


04-15-2005, 01:06 PM
Yep, that's what we found too, after it was released. It's a really nice solution.