PDA

View Full Version : AirTunes??


denisg
06-13-2004, 12:24 PM
Since netTunes grabs the iTunes screen to work its magic, I'm thinking that the airTunes controls will just be there once an AirPort Express audio connection is made. Is this correct? Too bad we have to wait until mid-July to find out!

dnanian
06-13-2004, 12:50 PM
Yes: SuperDuper! will definitely work with AirTunes, given what I've seen of the screen shots/design. It'll be a very nice solution!

patrean
04-15-2005, 12:51 PM
Yep it works perfectly with Airtunes. We have 4 macs in the office here and all are able to access the server, select a track and choose what speakers to play out of.

Cool.

dnanian
04-15-2005, 02:06 PM
Yep, that's what we found too, after it was released. It's a really nice solution.