PDA

View Full Version : amount processed seems off


camner
12-18-2012, 01:42 AM
I'm attaching a screenshot of a currently running SD process, which seems to show about 1TB "evaluated" of which 1.4TB has been copied. Hmmmm...seems like a logical impossibility!

dnanian
12-18-2012, 09:11 AM
This has to do with some of the weird aspects of the .MobileBackups folder. Nothing to worry about.

camner
12-18-2012, 11:30 AM
Thanks for the quick reply....that's reassuring.