PDA

View Full Version : auto-start superduper with specific settings


jives11
04-28-2010, 02:54 AM
Hi, when I start super-duper the copy from and to fields are blank, and I load these from a saved settings file. I would like it to pick these up automatically at boot time. Is there a way to do this i.e after a restart have super duper run with no intervention

dnanian
04-28-2010, 08:35 AM
I'm not sure I understand the question. I assume the fields are blank and are corrected if you restart your Mac?

jives11
04-29-2010, 06:06 AM
I'm not sure I understand the question. I assume the fields are blank and are corrected if you restart your Mac?

Well perhaps I'm misunderstanding how it works, but when I restart the Mac , superduper starts fine automatically but the from and to fields are blank until I manulayy load saved settings

dnanian
04-29-2010, 09:58 AM
OK. Is your "Remember drives" option in our preferences turned on?