PDA

View Full Version : mac with boot camp


dfinney
03-04-2009, 07:34 AM
Can you use super duper to create a Mac os X image with a bootcamp partition and deploy it to a computer suite

dnanian
03-04-2009, 09:24 AM
No: we don't copy Windows volumes (non-HFS+ partitions).

dfinney
03-04-2009, 11:11 AM
Cheers dnanian, Do you know of any software that allows you to do this?

dnanian
03-04-2009, 11:42 AM
Perhaps "Clonezilla"?