PDA

View Full Version : Won't do Smart Update


mustbjones
03-31-2008, 08:14 PM
I have SuperDuper! set to do a backup of all files every other Monday. Of the Options, I have Smart Update selected. Yet, it takes one and a half hours to do a back up!(2:30pm to 3:55PM) Today I watched and as it evaluated the files I saw that it copied every file. Why is this happening? Thanks, MBJ

dnanian
03-31-2008, 08:18 PM
Can you send me a log from one of these runs? (Use the Send to shirt pocket button.)