PDA

View Full Version : copying Superduper to a new mac


radhaz
03-30-2008, 04:48 PM
Hello,

I'm in the process of moving into a new imac from a ppc g4. How do I move superduper to my new mac?

Thanks in advance.

dnanian
03-30-2008, 04:49 PM
Just re-download and reinstall on the new Mac. Enter the serial number from your receipt, and you're all set.

radhaz
03-30-2008, 04:58 PM
Thanks, I didn't think of that~