PDA

View Full Version : how do i remove a destination?


plaintiger
03-14-2008, 05:18 PM
how do i remove a disk image i no longer use from SuperDuper!'s destination menu? i've deleted the image from my network drive and back up exclusively to another image, but every time i open SuperDuper!, the disk image i've deleted and no longer use comes up as the default destination for my backups and i have to manually switch to the right image.

how do i get that unused image out of SuperDuper!'s destination menu once and for all?

thanks...

dnanian
03-14-2008, 07:45 PM
Just select something else and then quit.

plaintiger
03-14-2008, 07:57 PM
huh...interesting. that seems to have worked, even though selecting my chosen destination and then running a backup and having SuperDuper! quit itself when the backup was done didn't do it.

very strange...but all's well that ends well. thank you.