PDA

View Full Version : SD tries to reboot after sparse image backup


tcsdoc
02-21-2008, 04:45 PM
I scheduled SD to backup to a sparse image at 2am and shutdown the computer when finished. I no longer want SD to shutdown the computer so I changed the option to 'Do Nothing'. SD still shuts down the computer when finished. Is there an additional step I need to take?

dnanian
02-21-2008, 04:47 PM
Changing the main window does not change the scheduled copy: you need to delete and recreate the schedule...

tcsdoc
02-21-2008, 04:59 PM
I appreciate the speedy reply on the forum and email!

Thanks and keep up the great work on SuperDuper!