PDA

View Full Version : Is it ok to Smart Update a pre-Leopard clone?


Gary L. Gray
02-05-2008, 10:59 PM
I have a clone of my MacBook Pro that I made just minutes before installing Leopard. Is it ok to simply do a Smart Update of that clone with the new SD!?

-- Gary

dnanian
02-05-2008, 11:06 PM
Should be, Gary.

Gary L. Gray
02-05-2008, 11:08 PM
Excellent. It's Smart Updating now...

-- Gary