PDA

View Full Version : Copying Tiger volumes while booted from Leopard?


mikebore
12-03-2007, 06:25 AM
I understand that Superduper! can't at present copy a Leopard volume, but can I run Superduper! to copy a Tiger volume from one partition or drive to another?

Apologies if this has been answered before, I couldn't find an answer.

Thanks

Mike

dnanian
12-03-2007, 08:52 AM
I don't think this'll work properly, Mike.

mikebore
12-03-2007, 09:03 AM
Thanks for quick reply. I can get round this by booting of an external Tiger, but it runs rather slowly.

Mike