PDA

View Full Version : Error on launch - can't find partition


opus_az
07-22-2007, 06:30 PM
Hi...When I launch SuperDuper I get an error saying it can't find a target volume. That's an old partition that I renamed a long time ago and I don't have any schedules or saved jobs for that partition.

I don't know why it keeps trying to find it on launch. I've done dozens of other backups to the new renamed partition.

Sorta annoying. Any suggestions?

dnanian
07-22-2007, 07:00 PM
Try starting SD!, choosing the "proper" drive then immediately quitting...

opus_az
07-22-2007, 07:21 PM
Doh! That was easy. Should have gotten that myself.

Thanks!