PDA

View Full Version : Log when backing up using Maxtor OneTouch Button


Lew
05-07-2007, 12:50 PM
Is there a log generated when starting SuperDuper! 2.0 with my Maxtor OneTouch Button? If so, how do I find it?

The backups seems to run okay, but there may be a time when I need to see what actually took place.

Thanks...

Lew

dnanian
05-07-2007, 12:58 PM
Yes, if you load the settings (File > Load Settings...), Cmd+L will show the log. You can also install Growl and have it notify you.

Lew
05-07-2007, 01:09 PM
Thank you very much. I appreciate your quick reply...

Lew