PDA

View Full Version : Canceling "Run Shell Script After Copy Completes"


hblits
09-19-2006, 11:27 PM
I can't seem to "uncheck" this in the box. Everytime I do..and the system starts up to do its daily backup copy...this "Advanced" feature keeps re-checking by itself. Also, how do I clear out the path under it..There doesn't seem to be a way to delete the path other than just replace it. I just don't want to use this advanced feature at this time.
Thanks,
Henri

dnanian
09-19-2006, 11:31 PM
You can't modify a scheduled copy by changing the main window: once a backup is scheduled, it's "frozen". To change it, delete the existing one and re-schedule.