Shirt Pocket Discussions  
    Home netTunes launchTunes SuperDuper! Buy Now Support Discussions About Shirt Pocket    

Go Back   Shirt Pocket Discussions > SuperDuper! > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-25-2009, 01:14 PM
farabee farabee is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
if the inevitable were to happen.....

If I need the SuperDuper backup in order to boot up and restore my files, how would I do that?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-25-2009, 03:43 PM
dnanian's Avatar
dnanian dnanian is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Weston, MA
Posts: 14,295
Send a message via AIM to dnanian
Well, in general, you'd follow the steps in "Recovering from a disaster" in the User's Guide!
__________________
--Dave Nanian
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-25-2009, 04:09 PM
farabee farabee is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
I found that user's guide!!!! And I printed out the pages to which you referred. Sorry I should have looked further to find the answer myself.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Backup failing because of Intego, Virus Barrier Michaelanthony General 18 09-17-2008 08:48 AM
What mechanism is used for making scheduled backups happen in SuperDuper? mantronix General 5 02-21-2007 05:48 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.