PDA

View Full Version : Yosemite compatibility


Bruno_08
07-22-2014, 05:34 AM
Hi,

Maybe i missed something, but i 'm browsing support to find if SuperDuper! is ok with Yosemite (14A298i). i can't find nothing about it.


Thanks for the lights and success :)

( for sure i will try, but if i have some infos ... )

Bruno_08
07-22-2014, 08:17 AM
Well

I just try ...
SuperDuper! quit immediately after clic on copy:D

dnanian
07-22-2014, 09:09 AM
Make sure you've downloaded and installed a fresh copy - we've also heard reports that running twice works. Make sure to report problems you're encountering to Apple...that's the point of testing.

harryb2448
08-12-2014, 12:11 AM
A fresh copy - of SD or Yosemite please Dave?

dnanian
08-12-2014, 12:28 AM
Of SuperDuper.