PDA

View Full Version : SuperDuper Vs CCC


mac_pc_tech
02-08-2006, 01:01 PM
Can I use Superduper to clone Macs just like Carbon Copy Cloner??? :)

dnanian
02-08-2006, 01:11 PM
Yes, you can.

arnaud
02-08-2006, 02:49 PM
Can I use Superduper to clone Macs just like Carbon Copy Cloner??? :)

You can, and imho it's much more comprehensive, and you can have, if you want, many more options.
With CCC you clone without really understanding what you do.
With SD you know exactly what you are doing.

IMHO

:)